Triggers are deleted in the trigger card by clicking on the trash bin icon.
After clicking the button, a tooltip with two options will appear:
- Cancel - cancels an action. The tooltip is closed.
- Delete - deletes a trigger. After deleting the trigger, you are automatically redirected to the trigger list page.
Once deleted, the trigger cannot be restored.
When a trigger is deleted, a note will be recorded in the action log.
When you delete a chain of triggers, all nested triggers will also be deleted. Before deleting, a pop-up confirmation window will appear listing the triggers to be deleted.