This setting that is responsible for the activition of the “Delivery” block in the order card. If “Disabled” is selected, all delivery-related columns and filters in the order list will be disabled.
How to activate and deactivate a delivery block
This setting is responsible for the activition of the "Delivery" block in the order card.
false
W3sidGl0bGUiOiJTZXR0aW5ncyIsInVybCI6Ii91c2Vycy9hZG1pbmlzdHJhdGlvbi8ifSx7InRpdGxlIjoiU3lzdGVtIHNldHRpbmdzIiwidXJsIjoiL3VzZXJzL2FkbWluaXN0cmF0aW9uL3NldHRpbmctYmxvY2svIn0seyJ0aXRsZSI6IlNldHRpbmdzIGZvciB0aGUgZGVsaXZlcnkgYmxvY2siLCJ1cmwiOiIvdXNlcnMvYWRtaW5pc3RyYXRpb24vc2V0dGluZy1ibG9jay9kZWxpdmVyeS11bml0LWFjdGl2YXRpb24vIn1d
Settings
/users/administration/
["users","Settings"]
["users","Settings","System settings"]
users
How to activate and deactivate a delivery block
This setting is responsible for the activition of the "Delivery" block in the order card.
Thank you for your feedback.
Was this article helpful?