Deleting a trigger The article describes the peculiarities of deleting triggers from the system. false W3sidGl0bGUiOiJBdXRvbWF0aW9uIiwidXJsIjoiL3VzZXJzL2F1dG9tYXRpb24tdXNlci8ifSx7InRpdGxlIjoiVHJpZ2dlcnMiLCJ1cmwiOiIvdXNlcnMvYXV0b21hdGlvbi11c2VyL2Z1bmN0aW9uLXRyaWdnZXJzLyJ9XQ== Automation /users/automation-user/ ["users","Automation"] ["users","Automation","Triggers"] users

Deleting a trigger

The article describes the peculiarities of deleting triggers from the system.

Triggers are deleted in the trigger card by clicking on the trash bin icon.

After clicking the button, a tooltip with two options will appear:

  • Cancel - cancels an action. The tooltip is closed.
  • Delete - deletes a trigger. After deleting the trigger, you are automatically redirected to the trigger list page.

Important!

Once deleted, the trigger cannot be restored.

When a trigger is deleted, a note will be recorded in the action log.

When you delete a chain of triggers, all nested triggers will also be deleted. Before deleting, a pop-up confirmation window will appear listing the triggers to be deleted.

Thank you for your feedback.
Was this article helpful?
No
  • The recommendations did not help
  • There is no answer to my question
  • The text is difficult to understand
  • I do not like the described functionality
Yes
Previous article
General information about triggers
A trigger in an event-driven tool used to automate various system processes. A trigger is activated when a specified event occurs, checks a set of given conditions and performs actions if the conditions are met.
Next article
How to set up a postponed trigger
You can configure postponed triggers in the system that will be initiated automatically at a specified time, after the main trigger has been executed.