The rule block can be found on the bottom left side of the customer card.
This block displays the actions that will be applied to the customer according to the specified conditions in the rule.
Note
Clicking on the title will take you to the rule.
You can cancel the rule by clicking on the “Cancel” button. Once cancelled, a corresponding message titled “Cancelled by user” is displayed.
The order card displays the same rule block in the bottom right of the page. If the rule is cancelled in the customer card, it is cancelled automatically in the order (vice versa).
Corresponding entries will appear in the action log when executing / cancelling rules.
Rule executions can also be viewed in the “Rule executions” section in the Marketing block. This section is described in more detail in the corresponding article .