Working with financial information in an order: adding and classifying costs This article describes how to work with costs in the order card. false W3sidGl0bGUiOiJTYWxlcyIsInVybCI6Ii91c2Vycy9vcGVyYXRpbmctYWN0aXZpdHkvIn0seyJ0aXRsZSI6Ik9yZGVycyIsInVybCI6Ii91c2Vycy9vcGVyYXRpbmctYWN0aXZpdHkvb3JkZXJzLyJ9LHsidGl0bGUiOiJPcmRlciBwYWdlIiwidXJsIjoiL3VzZXJzL29wZXJhdGluZy1hY3Rpdml0eS9vcmRlcnMvb3JkZXItcGFnZS8ifSx7InRpdGxlIjoiV29ya2luZyB3aXRoIHRoZSBvcmRlciBwYWdlIiwidXJsIjoiL3VzZXJzL29wZXJhdGluZy1hY3Rpdml0eS9vcmRlcnMvb3JkZXItcGFnZS93b3JrLW9yZGVyLXBhZ2UvIn1d Sales /users/operating-activity/ ["users","Sales"] ["users","Sales","Orders"] users

Working with financial information in an order: adding and classifying costs

This article describes how to work with costs in the order card.

The block “Costs” displays the costs bound to the order from the “Finance” section.

Note

The “Costs” block is available only to those users who have the appropriate rights in the group settings].

Costs can either beactiveandinactive.

Inactive costs are created automatically and cannot be edited or deleted.

When you click on an entry with an active cost, an ewindow opens with the same fields as those found when adding a cost in the “Finance” section. The trash can icon is displayed on the right, with which you can delete the entry.

When you click on the “Add cost” button, a window for creating a cost opens, which, after saving, will be bound to the current order.

Note

When creating a cost from the order card, only those cost items that are marked “Refers to costs on orders” are available.
Thank you for your feedback.
Was this article helpful?
No
  • The recommendations did not help
  • There is no answer to my question
  • The text is difficult to understand
  • I do not like the described functionality
Yes
Previous article
Working with communications in an order
Sending e-mails and SMS from the order card. Viewing the history of communication with the customer regarding the current order.
Next article
Simultaneous viewing and editing of an order
This function allows several managers to work on the page of one order at simultaneously, avoiding errors in saving data.