When copying an order, you can choose which information will be transferred to the new order.
When performing the operation, emails, SMS, tasks, product reservations, uneditable / hidden fields, unsaved changes will not be copied. Orders placed in the integrated delivery service are also not copied. The new order will use the price current for the product-item variety at the time of copying.
After copying, you will automatically be taken to the new order page, in which the text “Copied from the order ...” will appear.