Tag editing is only available to system administrators. Previously created tags can also be edited. To edit a tag, click on the three dots to the right of any tag in the list. A second window will appear where the name and colour of the tag can be changed. Tags can also be deleted via the dustbin icon in the bottom right corner. Make sure to press ‘Save’ when you have finished editing. If any changes are made to a tag, all customers with this tag will have the changes applied.
When changing/deleting a tag, the system will take some time to complete the operation that takes place in the background. Other tags cannot be deleted or changed while the operation is in progress.