The system allows you to delete order files in bulk, directly via the order list.
To activate this option, using the checkbox next to each order, select the desired orders from to be deleted. Click on the "Actions" button that appears, and in the window that opens, select the option "Delete files".
A maximum of 100 orders can be deleted at one time.
Before the deleting process is actioned by the system, you will be prompted that this change is irreversilbe, and asked whether you would like to continue.
Once the operation has been completed, you will see a notification in the bottom right corner of the page stating that file deleting has been completed.