The block "Costs" displays the costs bound to the order from the "Finance" section.
The "Costs" block is available only to those users who have the appropriate rights in the group settings].
Costs can either beactiveandinactive.
Inactive costs are created automatically and cannot be edited or deleted.
When you click on an entry with an active cost, an ewindow opens with the same fields as those found when adding a cost in the "Finance" section. The trash can icon is displayed on the right, with which you can delete the entry.
When you click on the "Add cost" button, a window for creating a cost opens, which, after saving, will be bound to the current order.
When creating a cost from the order card, only those cost items that are marked "Refers to costs on orders" are available.